VORSTAND KREIS GARMISCH - PARTENKIRCHEN

 

Lilian Edenhofer

Kreisvorsitzende

Törlenstraße 42, 82467 Garmisch-Partenkirchen

Telefon: 08821-2390, Mobil: 0160 45 17 290, E-Mail: mail@lilian-edenhofer.de


 

 

_______

 

Gerstberger Bernhard
stell. Vorsitzender

Obermarkt 51,
82418 Murnau

0173 - 93 20 79
bernhard.gerstberger@
schwaebisch-hall.de

 

Fabian Lerch
2 Stv. Vorsitzender

Drosselstraße 8,
82467 Garmsich-Partenkirchen

Mobil: 0176-83473257 E-Mail: fabian.lerch@blsv.de

 


Neumeier Johann
Schatzmeister

Oberfeldstraße 13,
82497 Unterammergau

08822 - 48 06
0162 - 89 61 693
Neumeier-Johann-MdLaD@t-online.de

 


Eitzenberger Franziska
Bildung und Schulsport Vorsitzende Sportjugend

Mustersteinstraße 10,
82467 GaPa

08821 56 137 f.eitzenberger@web.de


 

 


Puzicha Dieter
Sportabzeichen

Lauterseeweg 9,
82481 Mittenwald

08823 - 25 00 10
0172 66 51 245
dpuzicha@t-online.de

 

 


Dobroschke Doris
Seniorensport

Herbergstraße 40,
82499 Uffing

08846 - 92 11 74
doris@dobroschke.com

 

 

 

_______

 

Mayr Andrea
Referentin Frauen

Röthenbachstraße 19,
82449 Uffing

08846 - 4 72
andrea.mayr@hotmail.de

 

 

Weinhart Alexander
Beisitzer

Poschinger Allee 8,
82418 Murnau

08841 - 55 25
tsv-murnau@t-online.de