Bezirk Oberpfalz


Vorsitzender


Hermann Müller

Pfaffenleite 12
92224 Amberg

Tel. 09621/789522
geschaeftsstelle@blsv-oberpfalz.de

Stv. Bezirksvorsitzende


Helmut Luderer

Hauptstr. 30
93092 Barbing-Friesheim

Tel. 09403/1771
Mobil: 0170 9970526
helmut.luderer@blsv-regensburg.de


Andreas Malzer

Fliederstr. 22
95692 Konnersreuth

Tel. p. 09632/5719
Tel. d. 09632/501 400
andreas.malzer@t-online.de



Geschäftsstelle


Leiter

Thomas Fink

Thomas Fink

BLSV - Bezirk Oberpfalz
Hermann Köhl-Str. 2
93049 Regensburg



Tel. 0941/29726-11
Fax 0941/29726-18
geschaeftsstelle@BLSV-Oberpfalz.de
http://www.BLSV-Oberpfalz.de

 

 



Kreisvorsitzende im Bezirk Oberpfalz



Kreis Regensburg (III-1)


Franz Hohenleutner

Wöhrdstr. 48
93059 Regensburg

Tel. 0941/5862506
Mobil 0171/7722749

franz.hohenleutner@blsv-regensburg.de



Kreis Weiden (III-2)

Ernst Werner

Ernst Werner

Holztratstr. 2
92637 Weiden

Tel. 0961/21466
Mail: Werner-Weiden@t-online.de
werner-weiden@t-online.de



Kreis Cham (III-3)

Hubert Lauerer

Hubert Lauerer

Lindenweg 12
Arnschwang 93473

Tel. 09977/8352
Fax 09977/902439

Tel. d.  09977/453
Mobil 0171/7537356
hubert.lauerer@blsv-cham.de



Kreis Schwandorf (III-4)

Roger Anders

Roger Anders

Rosenstraße 10a
93149 Nittenau

Tel. 0151/60607406
eranders@aol.com
http://www.blsv-schwandorf.de/

 

Kreis Amberg (III-5)

Thomas Gebele

Thomas Gebele

Portnerstraße 30
92245 Kümmersbruck

Tel. 09624/3224
Fax 09624/91156
Mobil 0170/4062672
Thomas.Gebele@asamnet.de



Kreis Neumarkt (III-6)

Robert Hoidn

Robert Hoidn

Schützenweg 4
92331 Lupburg

Tel. p. 09492 6135
Tel. d. 0941 506-2510
Mobil 0160/8486700

Fax 09492/906847
robert.hoidn@t-online.de



Kreis Tirschenreuth (III-7)


Andreas Malzer

Fliederstr. 22
95692 Konnersreuth

Tel. p. 09632/5719
Tel. d. 09632/501 400
andreas.malzer@t-online.de