SPORTFACHVERBÄNDE
im BLSV-Sportkreis 1 Aschaffenburg 2015


BADMINTON:
Karl-Heinz-Schmitt
Schlesienstr. 55
63755 Goldbach
06021/550510
carlo-enrico@t-online.de


BASKETBALL:
Dr. Martin Vocke
Reibeltstr. 1
97070 Würzburg
0931/16631
m.vocke@rae-vocke.de


BEHINDERTENSPORT/REHA-SPORT:
Barbara Beckmann
Ziegelhüttenstr. 6
63768 Hösbach
06021/570439
barbara.beckmann@web.de


BILLARD:
Martin Gilmer
Grabenstr. 135
63762 Großostehim
0179-92156839
bv_ufr_p@bayern-billiard.de

BOXEN:
Hans Bales
Wanerstr. 24
97080 Würzburg
0931-407307
hans.bales@t-online.de

EISSPORT:
Rita Söder
Scharoldstr. 57
97080 Würzburg
0931/285871

FUSSBALL:
Philipp Gottschalk
(Kreisspielleiter)

Hauptstr. 105, 63773 Goldbach
06021-4399287 /  0170-4036028
P.gottschalk75@gmail.com

Adolf Weis (Kreisvorsitzender)

Spessartstr. 28, 63863 Eschau
09374-970209 /  0160-7838205

massaweis@web.de

HANDBALL:

Franke Guido, Regionalbeauftragter
Ziegelhüttenstr. 36a
63768 Hösbach
06021-455573
g.franke@faz.de

 

KANU:

Susanne Patzelt

Hindemithstr. 22
63743 Aschaffenburg-Obernau
06028/996322
1vorstand@kanu-unterfranken.de

KARATE:

Wahib Moh`d Abu
Brunnenstr. 32
64747 Breuberg
06164/2019072
abuwahib@hotmail.com

KEGELN:
Hans-Günter Liebler
Eisertstr. 28 a
63773 Goldbach
06021/5837249
liebler@kvaschaffenburg.de


LEICHTATHLETIK:
Holger Finkelmann
Waldackerstr. 36 a
63743 Aschaffenburg
06021/91773
Holger.Finkelmann@freenet.de

MOTORSPORT:

Brunhilde Seubert
Hirtenweg 10
63808 Haibach
06021/69780
msc-seubert@t-online.de


RADSPORT:
Peter Berninger
Hauptstr. 46
63906 Erlenbach
09372/4736
peter.berninger@freenet.de


REITSPORT:
Dr. Jens Graumann
Rosenstr. 47a
63785 Obernburg
06022-2655853
graumann@krb-by-untermain.de


RINGEN:
Michael Lefebvre
Kupfergasse 15
63741 Aschaffenburg
06021/480816
michael.marie@gmx.de


SCHACH:

Kreisspielleiter Spessart / Untermain
Hans-Jörg Gies
Kurmainzerstr. 8a
63939 Wört 
0171,6324690   gies@wohnbau.com

Wolfgang Künstler
Ostendstr. 12
63814 Mainaschaff
06021/73489
Wolfgang.Kuenstler@t-online.de


SCHWIMMEN:
Roland Deffner
Kapellenstr. 11
63741 Aschaffenburg
06021/26523
RolandDeffner@t-online.de

SKISPORT:
Winfried Pöpperl
Haselbachstr. 50
97653 Bischofsheim
09772/1271

SEGELN:

Jochen Meyer-Oschatz
Ziegelbachstr. 7
63755 Alzenau
06023-8761  modental@aol.com


Dr. Caspar-Heinrich Finkeldei
Schillerstr. 15
63755 Alzenau
06023-9460083  finkeldei@gmx.de

TENNIS:
Walter Haun

Tannenweg 28
63741 Aschaffenburg
06021/858052
walter.haun@btv.de


TISCHTENNIS:
Roland Gerber
Luitpoldstr. 20
63791 Karlstein
06188/6789
roland-gerber@arcor.de


TURNEN:
Horst Heuß
Große Gasse 2
63911 Klingenberg
09372/10822
heussh@t-online.de


TURNSPIELE:
Georg Maier
Bessenbachstr. 125
63856 Bessenbach
06095/995018
gemabe@t-online.de

VOLLEYBALL:
Lutz Zinngraf
Nautica 12
63769 Kahl am Main
0700/58899466
vbtrainer@gmx.de