EHRENAMTSNACHWEIS
Hier
finden Sie Ihren Kreisvorsitzenden

Bezirk Oberbayern

Vorsitzender

Otto Marchner

Otto Marchner

Mühlgasse 14
84543 Winhöring

Tel. 08671 / 71414
Fax 08671 / 71414
ottomarchner@web.de

stv. Bezirksvorsitzende

N.N.

Verena Dietl



Klothilde Schmöller

Kloty Schmöller

Tassilostr. 12
85053 Ingolstadt

Tel. pr 0841/67777
Tel. di 0841/34633
Fax pr 0841/9317397
Fax di 0841/35833  
mtv_schmoeller@web.de

Geschäftsstelle

Kerstin Schilpp

Kerstin Schilpp

Georg-Brauchle-Ring 93
80992 München
Zi 114  

Tel. 089/15702209
Fax 089/15702212
kerstin.Schilpp@blsv.de
http://www.blsv-oberbayern.de




Bezirk Niederbayern

Vorsitzender

Udo Egleder

Schillerstraße 43
84130 Dingolfing  

Tel.   08731/74183
Fax     08731/74185
Handy 0170/2110689
udo.egleder@t-online.de
geschaeftsstelle@blsv-niederbayern.de

stv. Bezirksvorsitzende

Edeltraud Brandstetter, Stv. Bezirksvorsitzende

Edeltraud Brandstetter  

Sonnblickweg 4
84034 Landshut  

Tel. pr  0871/62403
Tel. di 0871/84264
Fax 0871/9654208
traudl.brandstetter@gmx.de

Josef Roth, Stv. Bezirksvorsitzender

Josef Roth

Johanneskirchen 23              
84137 Vilsbiburg

Tel. pr 08741/6824
Fax pr 08741/4371
Handy 0179/4507220
josef.roth@blsv-niederbayern.de






Geschäftsstelle

Leiter

Tobias Riedl

Tobias Riedl

Stadionstraße 50
84130 Dingolfing

Tel. 08731/52 01
Fax 08731/63 44

riedl@blsv-niederbayern.de
blsv-ndb@t-online.de
http://www.blsv-niederbayern.de





Bezirk Oberpfalz


Vorsitzender


Hermann Müller

Pfaffenleite 12
92224 Amberg

Tel.: 09621/789522
Mail: geschaeftsstelle@blsv-oberpfalz.de

stv. Bezirksvorsitzende

Andreas Malzer

Fliederstr. 22
95692 Konnersreuth

Tel.: 09632 - 5718
Mail: andreas.malzer@t-online.de

Maximilian Karl, Stv. Bezirksvorsitzender

Maximilian Karl

Tel. di 0171-6554803
Mail: sr.cham.max.karl@t-online.de



Geschäftsstelle


Leiter

Thomas Fink

Thomas Fink

BLSV - Bezirk Oberpfalz
Hermann Köhl-Str. 2
93049 Regensburg



Tel. di 0941/29726-11
Fax di 0941/29726-18
geschaeftsstelle@BLSV-Oberpfalz.de
http://www.BLSV-Oberpfalz.de

 

 





Bezirk Oberfranken

Vorsitzende

Monika Engelhart

Monika Engelhardt

Prof.-Arneth-Str. 44
96224 Burgkunstadt

Tel. p. 09572 / 7219356
Fax p. 09572 / 72 19 357

Mobil   0175 / 1917657
moni.engelhardt@gmx.de

stv. Bezirksvorsitzender

Lothar Seyfferth

Lothar Seyfferth

Zettlitzer Straße 10
95326 Kulmbach

Tel. pr 09221/74706
Fax pr 09221/67837
Mobil 0172/8914653
s.kulmbach@gmail.com

Geschäftsstelle

Leiter

Martin Tupy

Martin Tupy

Rosestr. 24
95448 Bayreuth

Tel. 0921 / 341962-11
Fax 0921 / 341962-99
oberfranken@blsv.de







Bezirk Mittelfranken

Vorsitzender

Jörg Ammon

Jörg Ammon

Taunusweg 10
90469 Nürnberg

Handy 0172/8118462
ammon@iovos.de

stv. Bezirksvorsitzende

Sabine Biechele

Dr.-Carlo-Schmid-Str. 192
90491 Nürnberg

Dieter Bunsen

Roth 23
91567 Herrieden

Tel. pr 09825/93480
Fax pr 09825/93481
Fax di 09825/93481
Handy 0176/10035392
dieter.bunsen@t-online.de

www.blsv.de/kreis-v-3-ansbach

Geschäftsstelle

Leiter



Bezirk Unterfranken

Vorsitzender

Günther Jackl

Günther Jackl

Bayerischer Landes-Sportverband e.V.
Sportbezirk Unterfranken
Friedenstraße 5a
97072 Würzburg

Mobil 0171 6729245

EMail: blsv@guenther-jackl.de
blsv@guenther-jackl.de

stv. Bezirksvorsitzende

Karl-Heinz Hübner

Karl-Heinz Huebner

Vorsitzender
BLSV Kreis 03 - Main Spessart

 

 


Eichholzstr.1
97839 Esselbach

Tel. pr 09394/389
Fax pr 09394/362

Handy 0171/8462726
huebner-karl-heinz@t-online.de

Renate Menzel

Renate Menzel

Vorsitzende
BLSV Kreis 01 - Aschaffenburg

Eschenweg 23
63741 Aschaffenburg

Tel. 06021/9210120
Fax 06021/9210121

blsvkreisaburg@t-online.de
www.blsv-kreis-aschaffenburg.de

 

Geschäftsstelle

Leiterin

Michaela Straub

Michaela Straub

Friedenstr. 5a
97072 Würzburg

Tel. 0931/88074633
Fax 0931/88074639

Michaela.Straub@blsv-ufr.de
geschaeftsstelle@blsv-ufr.de
www.blsv-ufr.de





Bezirk Schwaben

Vorsitzender

Bernd Kränzle

Bernd Kränzle, MdL

Stadtjägerstr. 7 a
86152 Augsburg

Tel. pr 0821/152710
Fax pr 0821/152712 
berndkraenzle@web.de

stv. Bezirksvorsitzende

Loni Becht

Loni Becht

Karolingerstr. 13
86830 Schwabmünchen
Tel. 08232/997599
Loni-Dieter@t-online.de

Geschäftsstelle

Leiter

Robert Häfele

Robert Häfele

Werner-von-Siemens-Straße 6
86159 Augsburg

Tel. 0821/426611
Fax 0821/426613 geschaeftsstelle@blsv-schwaben.de
Website Bezirk Schwaben