EHRENAMTSNACHWEIS
Hier
finden Sie Ihren Kreisvorsitzenden

Bezirk Oberbayern

Vorsitzende

 

Claudia Daxenberger

Claudia Daxenberger

Sonnleitenstr. 9
83376 Truchtlaching

Tel. 08667/809350
daxenberger@blsv-traunstein.de

 

Stv. Bezirksvorsitzende

Elke Baumgärtner

Elke  Baumgärtner

Am Gänsbuckel 3
85630 Grasbrunn

Tel. 089/4603239
e.baumgaertner@blsv-kreismuenchenland.de

N.N.

Sebastian Kühner

Ruprechtsberg 14
84405 Dorfen

Tel. 08081/8666
sebastiankuehner@t-online.de


Geschäftsstelle

Leiterin

Kerstin Schilpp

Kerstin Schilpp

Georg-Brauchle-Ring 93
80992 München
Zi 114  

Tel. 089/15702209
Fax 089/15702212
kerstin.schilpp@blsv.de
http://www.blsv-oberbayern.de




Bezirk Niederbayern

Vorsitzender

Udo Egleder

Schillerstraße 43
84130 Dingolfing  

Tel. 08731/74183
Fax 08731/74185
udo.egleder@t-online.de
geschaeftsstelle@blsv-niederbayern.de

Stv. Bezirksvorsitzende

Edeltraud Brandstetter, Stv. Bezirksvorsitzende

Edeltraud Brandstetter

Sonnblickweg 4
84034 Landshut  

Tel. 0871/62403
Mobil 0179/6710541
traudl.brandstetter@gmx.de

N.N.

Walter Knoller

Alter Weg 8
94538 Fürstenstein

Tel. p. 08504/3332
Tel. d. 0871/92521000
Mobil 0171/6745588
Fax p. 08504/952295
Fax d. 0871/92521099
w.knoller@gmx.de

Geschäftsstelle

Leiter

Tobias Riedl

Tobias Riedl

Stadionstraße 50
84130 Dingolfing

Tel. 08731/52 01
Fax 08731/63 44

riedl@blsv-niederbayern.de
blsv-ndb@t-online.de
http://www.blsv-niederbayern.de





Bezirk Oberpfalz


Vorsitzender


Hermann Müller

Pfaffenleite 12
92224 Amberg

Tel. 09621/789522
geschaeftsstelle@blsv-oberpfalz.de

Stv. Bezirksvorsitzende


Helmut Luderer

Hauptstr. 30
93092 Barbing-Friesheim

Tel. 09403/1771
helmut.luderer@blsv-regensburg.de


Andreas Malzer

Fliederstr. 22
95692 Konnersreuth

Tel. p. 09632/5719
Tel. d. 09632/501 400
andreas.malzer@t-online.de



Geschäftsstelle


Leiter

Thomas Fink

Thomas Fink

BLSV - Bezirk Oberpfalz
Hermann Köhl-Str. 2
93049 Regensburg



Tel. 0941/29726-11
Fax 0941/29726-18
geschaeftsstelle@BLSV-Oberpfalz.de
http://www.BLSV-Oberpfalz.de

 

 





Bezirk Oberfranken

Vorsitzende

Monika Engelhart

Monika Engelhardt

Prof.-Arneth-Str. 44
96224 Burgkunstadt

Tel. p. 09572/7219356
Tel. d. 09261/678294
Fax p. 09572/7219357
Fax d. 09261/678382
Mobil 0175/1917657
moni.engelhardt@gmx.de

Stv. Bezirksvorsitzender

Lothar Seyfferth

Lothar Seyfferth

Zettlitzer Straße 10
95326 Kulmbach

Tel. 09221/74706
Fax 09221/67837
Mobil 0172/8914653
s.kulmbach@gmail.com

Geschäftsstelle

Leiter

Martin Tupy

Martin Tupy

Rosestr. 24
95448 Bayreuth

Tel. 0921 / 341962-11
Fax 0921 / 341962-99
oberfranken@blsv.de







Bezirk Mittelfranken

Vorsitzender

Dieter Bunsen

Roth 23
91567 Herrieden

Tel. p. 09825/93480
Mobil 0151/68955931
dieter.bunsen@t-online.de
dieter.bunsen@dieboldnixdorf.com

Stv. Bezirksvorsitzende

Lothar Sölla

Rüsternweg 141
90441 Nürnberg


Tel. 0171/7769588
lothar.soella@blsv-nuernberg.de


Stephan Voss

Hirtenweg 20
91613 Marktbergel

Tel. 0151/52433214

Geschäftsstelle

Leiterin



Bezirk Unterfranken

Vorsitzender

Günther Jackl

Günther Jackl

Bayerischer Landes-Sportverband e.V.
Sportbezirk Unterfranken
Friedenstraße 5a
97072 Würzburg

Mobil 0171 6729245

EMail: blsv@guenther-jackl.de
blsv@guenther-jackl.de

Stv. Bezirksvorsitzende

Karl-Heinz Hübner

Karl-Heinz Hübner

 

 


Eichholzstr.1
97839 Esselbach

Tel. 09394/389
Fax 09394/362

Mobil 0171/8462726
huebner-karl-heinz@t-online.de


Klaus Greier

 

Junkershauser Strasse 27
97618 Hollstadt

Tel. p. 09773/6894
Mobil 0173/8857901
Fax 09773/898478
klaus.greier@blsv-rhoen-grabfeld.de
www.blsv-kreis-rhoengrabfeld.de

Geschäftsstelle

Leiterin

Michaela Straub

Michaela Straub

Friedenstr. 5a
97072 Würzburg

Tel. 0931/88074633

Fax 0931/88074639
Michaela.Straub@blsv-ufr.de
geschaeftsstelle@blsv-ufr.de
www.blsv-ufr.de





Bezirk Schwaben

Vorsitzender

Bernd Kränzle

Bernd Kränzle, MdL

Stadtjägerstr. 7a
86152 Augsburg

Tel. 0821/152710
Fax 0821/152712 
Bernd.Kraenzle@blsv-schwaben.de

Stv. Bezirksvorsitzende

Loni Becht

Loni Becht

Karolingerstr. 13
86830 Schwabmünchen


Tel. 08232/997599
Loni-Dieter@t-online.de


Uli Theophiel

Ringweg 5
87767 Niederrieden

Tel. 08335/8787
uli-theophiel@t-online.de

Geschäftsstelle

Leiter

Robert Häfele

Robert Häfele

Werner-von-Siemens-Straße 6
86159 Augsburg

Tel. 0821/426611

Fax 0821/426613
geschaeftsstelle@blsv-schwaben.de
Website Bezirk Schwaben