Kommission „Zentrale Dienste“



Vorsitzender

Peter Rzytki

Peter Rzytki

Edelweißweg 3
82140 Olching

Tel. 08142/47700
Fax 08142/477022
peter.rzytki@blsv.de

Stv. Vorsitzender

N.N.

Prof. Dr. Sven Laumer

mail@sven-laumer.de

Mitglieder

Jochen Bender

Jochen Bender

Rennweg 25a
93049 Regensburg

Tel. 0941/5674525
jochen.bender@bbsv.de

N.N.

Tobias Liedl

Am Wieselbrunnen 27
92660 Neustadt/WN

Tel. 09602/9397171
tobias-liedl@t-online.de

Edwin Metzler

Edwin Metzler

Am Singberg 9
97729 Ramsthal

Tel. 09704/6346
bezirksschatzmeister@blsv-ufr.de



Doris Rottner

Heinrich-Späth-Str. 26
90518 Altdorf b. Nürnberg

Tel. 09187/9060355
doris.rottner@blsv.de

N.N.

Helga Schneider

Tel. 0821/881490
Fax 0821/43019201
helga.schneider@blsv-schwaben.de

Konrad Seitz

Konrad Seitz

Biederbach 31
91639 Wolframs-Eschenbach

Tel. 09875/520
Mobil 0151/70152583
seitzkonrad@web.de

Armin Strahl

Armin Strahl

Hochgartstr. 1
93189 Reichenbach

Tel. 09464/910068
Fax 09464/910074
armin.strahl@blsv-cham.de

Erich Winzinger

 



Renato Wittstadt

Renato Wittstadt

Beuerberger Str. 50
82515 Wolfratshausen

Tel. 08171/6498300
renato.wittstadt@blsv-obb.de

Hauptamtliche Betreuung im Haus des Sports


Thomas Kern

Tel. 089/15702-666
thomas.kern@blsv.de


Florian Vogg

Tel. 089/15702-546
florian.vogg@blsv.de


Anton Bauer

Tel. 089/15702-637
Fax 089/15702-636
anton.bauer@blsv.de


Julian Schlegl

Tel. 089/15702-201
julian.schlegl@blsv.de