Ausschuss Sportvereine



Vorsitzender

Klaus Drauschke

Klaus Drauschke

Papiererstr. 24
84034 Landshut 

Tel. 0170/8070750
klaus.drauschke@googlemail.com

Stv. Vorsitzende

Kloty Schmöller

Kloty Schmöller

Tel. 0841/34633
Mobil 0171/9539300
Fax 0841/35833
mtv_schmoeller@web.de

Mitglieder

Sebastian Bauer

Idealverein für Sportkommunikation und Bildung e.V. Schweinfurt
Friedrichstr. 1
97421 Schweinfurt

Tel. 09721/6754444
Fax 09721/6756965
sbauer@mail.isb-online.org


Sebastian Böhnlein

Tel. 0951/9151913
Mobil 0171/6533342
Fax 0951/9151919
sebastian.boehnlein@brosebamberg.de


Holger Braunbarth

Holger Braunbarth

Albrecht-Dürer-Str. 177
86169 Augsburg

Tel. 0178/1306191
hobra99@web.de

Steffen Enzmann

Steffen Enzmann

Am Weidegrund 22
82194 Gröbenzell

Tel. d. 08142/6523500
Fax  08142/6523502
steffen.enzmann@blsv-ffb.de

N.N.

Robin Filusch

Willstätterstr. 4
90449 Nürnberg

Tel. 0911/92389960
Fax 0911/923899666
r.filusch@atv1873frankonia.de

N.N.

Kai Fucker

Bühringerstr. 20
91710 Gunzenhausen

Tel. 09831/4898
Mobil 0171/4159904
kb.fuc@t-online.de


Klaus Greier

Klaus Greier

 

Junkershauser Straße 27
97618 Hollstadt

Tel. p. 09773/6894
Mobil 0173/8857901
Fax 09773/898478
klaus.greier@blsv-rhoen-grabfeld.de
www.blsv-kreis-rhoengrabfeld.de

Robert Hoidn

Robert Hoidn

Schützenweg 4
92331 Lupburg

Tel. p. 09492 6135
Tel. d. 0941 506-2510
Mobil 0160/8486700

Fax 09492/906847
robert.hoidn@t-online.de

Helmut Kerschbaum

Helmut Kerschbaum

Lusenstr. 5
94469 Deggendorf

Tel. 0991/33386
Mobil 0157/53621675
Fax 0991/40675048
info@esv-deggendorf.de

Norbert Kreitl

Norbert Kreitl

Claudius-Keller-Str. 14
81669 München

Tel. p. 089/492941
Tel. d. 089/6702300
Mobil 0171/6714193
Fax 089/67092059
info@svn-muenchen.de


Hans Mayer

TSV Petting e.V.
1. Vorstand
Hauptstraße 3
83367 Petting

Tel. 0152/21656056
hans@mayer-petting.de

N.N.

Dominik Moll

Lindauer Str. 82
88138 Weißensberg

d.moll@tsvlindau.de

Kurt Neumann

Vorlandweg 9
93055 Regensburg

Tel. 0941/64639081
kurt.neumann@blsv-regensburg.de

Lothar Seyfferth

Lothar Seyfferth

Zettlitzer Straße 10
95326 Kulmbach

Tel. 09221/74706
Mobil 0172/8914653
Fax 09221/67837
s.kulmbach@gmail.com

N.N.

Ewald Treml

Siedlungsstr. 3a
94469 Deggendorf

Tel. p. 0991/5747
Tel. d. 0991/31107
Fax d. 0991/31112


Wilhelm Wantosch

Wilhelm Wantosch

Tel. 089/96207424
Fax 089/96207427
willi.wantosch@tc-ismaning.de

Hauptamtliche Betreuung im Haus des Sports


Dr. Susanne Burger

Tel. 089/15702-504
susanne.burger@blsv.de


N.N.