Kontakt Sportkreisvorsitzende


Kreis Landshut (II-1)

N.N.

Andreas Klinger

Niedermayerstr. 62a
84036 Landshut

Tel. 0176/64736036
klinger.schule@gmx.de


Kreis Deggendorf (II-2)

Otto Baumann

Otto Baumann

Großfilling 14
94469 Deggendorf

Tel.  0991/26134
Fax  0991/2709151
Mobil 0171/6552634
bogwd@degnet.de
http://www.blsvkreis-deggendorf.de


Kreis Straubing/Bogen (II-3)

N.N.

Johannes Stegemann

Fliederring 13
94342 Straßkirchen

Tel. 09424/8803
Fax 09424/949750
Stegemann.Johannes@t-online.de


Kreis Passau (II-4)

Gerlinde Kaupa

Gerlinde Kaupa

Schlupfinger Straße 21
94060 Pocking

Tel. p. 08531/8540
Tel. d. 0851/9662007
Mobil 0160/8330822
Fax  0851/9662017
KAUPA@t-online.de
http://www.blsvkreis-passau.de


Kreis Rottal-Inn (II-5)

Ludwig Zeiler

Kirchberg 5
84359 Simbach/Inn

Tel. p. 08571/5432
Tel. d. 08561/20533
Fax d. 08561/2077592  
Mobil 0160/8225780
ludwig-zeiler@t-online.de
http://www.blsvkreis-rottalinn.de


Kreis Kelheim (II-6)

Erich Schneider

Ahornstr.3
93352 Rohr            

Tel.: 08783/9679930
schneider.blsv.kreis6@t-online.de


Kreis Dingolfing/Landau (II-7)

Udo Egleder

Udo Egleder

Tel. 08731/5201
Mobil 0170/2110689
Fax p. 08731/74185
Fax d. 08731/6344
udo.egleder@t-online.de
blsv-ndb@t-online.de


Kreis Regen (II-8)

Wolfgang Kammerl

Huberweid 37
94239 Ruhmannsfelden

Mobil 0171/6079894
w-kammerl@t-online.de

 


Kreis Freyung-Grafenau (II-9)

Sebastian Gruber

Sebastian Gruber

 

 

Geyersberg 5
94078 Freyung

gruber.sebastian@t-online.de