Kreisvorsitzender

Christian Kuhnle

Löwenzahnweg 10
91166 Georgensgmünd

Tel. P  09172 / 68 48 47
christian.kuhnle@gmx.de


Stellv.

Kreisvorsitzender

Bernhard Kemper

Limbacher Straße 40b

91126 Schwabach

Tel.09122/ 73457

kemper.b@arcor.de


Stellv.

Kreisvorsitzende

Sonja Möller

Jägerweg 22

91154 Roth

Tel. 09171/6679

s_s.moeller@t-online.de

 


Kreisschatzmeister

Volker Straubinger

Volker Straubinger
Lohwiesenweg 8 91166 Georgensgmünd

Telefon:

09172/667704
E-Mail:

vstraubinger@aol.com

 

Kreis-Frauenvertreterin

Ingrid Steudtner-Spindler

Pommernstr. 5 a
91126 Schwabach

Tel. 09122 / 7 25 64
isteudtner@t-online.de

 


Sportabzeichen-

Referent

Bernhard Sturm

Reisweg 6

91154 Roth

Tel.09171/6759

B.u.E.Sturm@T-Online.de

 

 

Beisitzer Bereich Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Arnold Glombik

Saazer Str. 30

91126 Schwabach

Tel. 09122/15293

arnold.glombik@nefkom.net

 

 

Beauftragte für

Sport ohne

Altersgrenzen

Michael Herrler

Michael Herrler

Kolpingstr. 9

91171 Greding

Telefon: 08463/1392

Email:

Michael.Herrler@t-online.de

 

 

Beisitzer

Elke Stöhr

Sternsingerstr. 14

91161 Hilpolstein

Telefon:

09174/3239

Email:

Elke.Stoehr@gmx.de

 

 

Vorsitzender der

Kreisjugendleitung

Florian Tauber

Albrecht-Dürer-Str. 4 a
91154 Roth

Tel.  09171 / 6 07 19
taubaer@franken-online.de

 

stellv. Vorsitzende

der Kreisjugend-

Leitung

Tina Heubeck

Tina Heubeck

Untere Kanalstr. 14

90530 Wendelstein

Telefon:

09129/9054564

Email:

TinaHeubeck@gmx.de

 

Weiters Mitglied der Kreisjugendleitung

Andrea Eismann

Waldheimstraße 17

91126 Schwabach

Telefon:

09122/8093735

Email:

andi.eismann@gmail.com

 

 


Ehrenamtsbeauftragter

Bernhard Kemper

Limbacher Straße 40b

91126 Schwabach

Tel.09122/ 73457

kemper.b@arcor.de

 

 

 

Internet

Christian Fleischmann

Schwarzach 16a

91126 Schwabach

Tel. 09122/62289

Itchy1@t-online.de