Kreisvorsitzender

Christian Kuhnle

Löwenzahnweg 10
91166 Georgensgmünd

Tel. P  09172 / 68 48 47
christian.kuhnle@web.de


Stellv.

Kreisvorsitzender

Bernhard Kemper

Limbacher Straße 40b

91126 Schwabach

Tel.09122/ 73457

kemper.b@arcor.de


Stellv.

Kreisvorsitzende

Sonja Möller

Jägerweg 22

91154 Roth

Tel. 09171/6679

s_s.moeller@t-online.de

 


Kreisschatzmeister

Roland Bierlein

Roland Bierlein
Bogenstraße 7 b
91126 Schwabach
Telefon:

09122/1716154
E-Mail: kassier@stadtverband.org

 

Kreis-Frauenvertreterin

Ingrid Steudtner-Spindler

Pommernstr. 5 a
91126 Schwabach

Tel. 09122 / 7 25 64
isteudtner@t-online.de

 


Sportabzeichen-

Referent

Bernhard Sturm

Reisweg 6

91154 Roth

Tel.09171/6759

B.u.E.Sturm@T-Online.de

 

 

Beisitzer

Arnold Glombik

Saazer Str. 30

91126 Schwabach

Tel. 09122/15293

arnold.glombik@nefkom.net

 

 

Beauftragte für

Sport ohne

Altersgrenzen

Martina D'Orfeo

 

 

Beisitzer

Ute Mahl

Bredenwinderstr. 4B

91161 Hilpoltstein

Tel. 0151/40079261

Ute_Mahl@gmx.de

 

 

Beisitzer

Volker Straubinger

Lohwiesenweg 8

91166 Georgensgmünd

Tel. 09172/667704

vstraubinger@aol.com

 

 

Beisitzer

Ulrich Ziermann

Jahnstr. 11
91126 Schwabach

Tel. 09122 / 8 66 31
ur.ziermann@myway.de

 

 

Vorsitzender der

Kreisjugendleitung

Florian Tauber

Albrecht-Dürer-Str. 4 a
91154 Roth

Tel.  09171 / 6 07 19
taubaer@franken-online.de

 

weiteres Mitglied

der Kreisjugend-

Leitung

Andrea Eismann

Eichendorffstraße 8,
91126 Schwabach

Telefon 09122/7909368

andi.eismann@googlemail.com

 


Ehrenamtsbeauftragter

Alfred Aldenhoven

Stadtparkstr 21A

91126 Schwabach

Tel. 09122/885501

alfred.aldenhoven@web.de

 

 

 

Internet

Christian Fleischmann

Schwarzach 16a

91126 Schwabach

Tel. 09122/62289

Itchy1@t-online.de