Kreisvorsitzende

Helga Zimmermann


Otto-Mair-Ring 12
83607 Holzkirchen

Tel. pr 08024/3419
Tel. di 089/21862614
Fax pr 08024/6313
Fax di 089/21862830
Handy 0175/3838890
Helga.Zimmermann@stmukwk.bayern.de

Stellvertretender Kreisvorsitzende

Sabine Wittmann

Seestraße 10
83703 Gmund am Tegernsee


Tel: 08022/704845
s.wittmann@alpenPR.de

Stellvertretender Kreisvorsitzender

Hermann Ulbricht

Wotanstr. 1
83700 Rottach Egern

Tel: 08022/67764
hermann-ulbricht@t-online.de

Schatzmeister

Peter Dorn


Tölzer Str. 111a
83703   Gmund   Bayern

Tel.: 08022/769207
peter_dorn@t-online.de

Schriftführer

Martin Kirmayr

Waldschmidtstr. 40
83684 Tegernsee

Tel: 08026/93046
kirmayr@kabelmail.de

Frauen/Lehrreferentin

Sabine Wittmann

Seestraße 10
83703 Gmund am Tegernsee


Tel: 08022/704845
s.wittmann@alpenPR.de

Seniorenbeauftragter

Günther Kretschmer

Am Wiesengrund 6
83626 Valley

Tel: 08024/4155
guentherkretschmer@t-online.de

Referentin für Sportabzeichen

Cornelia Gilch

Seiersberger Str. 3 g
83734   Hausham

Tel: 08026/389303
werner.gilch@t-online.de

Kreisjugendleiter

Toni Engelhard

Bahnhofstraße 20
83727 Schliersee

Tel: 08026/6102
toni.engelhard@lra-mb.bayern.de

Ehrenvorsitzender

Klaus Trömer

Tel: 08020/336
klaus.troemer@t-online.de


 

 

Helga.Zimmermann@stmukwk.bayern.de