Bezirk Schwaben

Vorsitzender

Bernd Kränzle

Stadtjägerstr. 7a
86152 Augsburg

Tel. 0821/152710
Fax 0821/152712 
Bernd.Kraenzle@blsv-schwaben.de

Stv. Bezirksvorsitzende

Loni Becht

Loni Becht

Karolingerstr. 13
86830 Schwabmünchen

Tel. 08232/997599
Mobil 0151/14379289
Fax 08232/997828
Loni-Dieter@t-online.de

Uli Theophiel

Ringweg 5
87767 Niederrieden

Tel. 08335/8787
uli-theophiel@t-online.de

Geschäftsstelle

Leiter

Robert Häfele

Robert Häfele

Werner-von-Siemens-Straße 6
86159 Augsburg

Tel. 0821/426611

Fax 0821/426613
geschaeftsstelle@blsv-schwaben.de
Website Bezirk Schwaben



Kreisvorsitzende im Bezirk Schwaben



Kreis Oberallgäu (VII-1)

Benno Glas

Stampfweg 3
87463 Dietmannsried

Tel. 08374/4077599
info@benno-glas.de
www.blsv-oa-ke.de/



Kreis Ostallgäu (VII-2)

Hubert Müller

Harald Drutzel

Am Theinberg 11
87634 Ebersbach

Tel. p. 08372/2303
Tel. d. 08372/923990
Mobil 0170/3335253
Harald@drutzel.de



Kreis Unterallgäu (VII-3)

Uli Theophiel

Ringweg 5
87767 Niederrieden

Tel. 08335/8787
uli-theophiel@t-online.de



Kreis Augsburg-Land (VII-4)

Hubert Müller

Dieter Greiner

Karolingerstr. 13
86830 Schwabmünchen

Tel. 08232/997599
Mobil 0171/2689595

Fax 08232/997828
Loni-dieter@t-online.de



Kreis Augsburg-Stadt (VII-5)

Bernd Kränzle

Stadtjägerstr. 7a
86152 Augsburg

Tel. 0821/152710
Fax 0821/152712 
Bernd.Kraenzle@blsv-schwaben.de



Kreis Günzburg (VII-6)

Friedrich Birkner

Friedrich Birkner

Ligusterweg 3
86381 Krumbach

Tel. 08282/4287
Mobil 0170/2949846
info@sport-fun-run.de



Kreis Dillingen a.d. Donau (VII-7)

Alfons Strasser

Alfons Strasser

Scratostr. 27
89407 Dillingen a.d. Donau

Tel. 09071/9307
strasser1952@web.de



Kreis Neu-Ulm (VII-8)

Hubert Müller

Erich Winkler

Rathausgasse 16a
89278 Nersingen

Tel. p. 07308/9279133
Tel. d. 07308/81420
mail@erichwinkler.de



Kreis Donau-Ries (VII-9)

Roland Pickhard

Sperberweg 19
86609 Donauwörth

Tel. 0906/1335
fam.pickhard@online.de



Kreis Lindau (VII-10)

N.N.

Werner Fehr

Säntisstr. 22
88145 Opfenbach

Tel. 08385/1716
vorsitzender@sportkreis-lindau.de



Kreis Aichach-Friedberg (VII-11)

Brigitte Laske

Brigitte Laske

Lindenallee 22
86551 Aichach

Tel. 08251/2640
Fax 08251/8197268
Mobil 0162/6142453
blsv-aic-fdb@gmx.de