Bezirk Oberfranken

Vorsitzende

Monika Engelhart

Monika Engelhardt

Prof.-Arneth-Str. 44
96224 Burgkunstadt

Tel. p. 09572/7219356
Tel. d. 09261/678294
Fax p. 09572/7219357
Fax d. 09261/678382
Mobil 0175/1917657
moni.engelhardt@gmx.de

stv. Bezirksvorsitzender

Lothar Seyfferth

Lothar Seyfferth

Zettlitzer Straße 10
95326 Kulmbach

Tel. 09221/74706
Fax 09221/67837
Mobil 0172/8914653
s.kulmbach@gmail.com

Geschäftsstelle

Leiter

Martin Tupy

Martin Tupy

Rosestr. 24
95448 Bayreuth

Tel. 0921 / 341962-11
Fax 0921 / 341962-99
oberfranken@blsv.de



Kreisvorsitzende im Bezirk Oberfranken



Kreis Bayreuth (IV-1)


Dr. Christopher Huth

Schulstr. 30
95444 Bayreuth

Tel. d. 089/60042060
Mobil 0157/30139361
info@christopher-huth.de



Kreis Kulmbach (IV-2)

Lothar Seyfferth

Lothar Seyfferth

Zettlitzer Straße 10
95326 Kulmbach

Tel. 09221/74706
Fax 09221/67837
Mobil 0172/8914653
s.kulmbach@gmail.com



Kreis Hof (IV-3)

Gerhard Rödel

Gerhard Rödel

Gorch-Fock-Straße 11
95032 Hof

Tel. 09281/795250
Fax 09281/795251
Mobil 0171/4563777
gerhard.roedel@t-online.de
www.blsv-kreis-hof.de 

 



Kreis Coburg (IV-4)


Jürgen Rückert

Meisenweg 1
96253 Untersiemau

Fax 09565/1783
Mobil 0171/2778881
dierueckerts@t-online.de



Kreis Kronach (IV-5)

Max Mustermann

Mario Schmid

Am Fallenholz 22
96346 Wallenfels

munda.schmid@arcor.de

Nach oben



Kreis Bamberg (IV-6)

Carsten Joneitis

Hangstr. 2
96173 Oberhaid

Tel. 0160 / 90156678
carsten.joneitis@t-online.de



Kreis Wunsiedel (IV-7)

Heinz Fraas

Am Lamitzgrund 16
95158 Kirchenlamitz

Tel. pr. 09285 / 1755
Tel. mob. 0176 / 54028479
Fax pr. 09285 / 961865
fraas-heinz@gmx.de







Kreis Lichtenfels (IV-8)

Hans-Peter Dentsch

Bamberger Str. 99
96215 Lichtenfels

Tel: 09571 / 5307
hans-peter.dentsch@gmx.de



Kreis Forchheim (IV-9)


Edmund Mauser

Wolfsgrube 3
91365 Weilersbach

Tel. p: 09191 / 9792710
Mobil 0174 / 9743731
emauser@freenet.de