Bezirk Oberbayern

Vorsitzender

Otto Marchner

Otto Marchner

Mühlgasse 14
84543 Winhöring

Tel. 08671 / 71414
Fax 08671 / 71414
ottomarchner@web.de

stv. Bezirksvorsitzende

N.N.

Verena Dietl



Klothilde Schmöller

Kloty Schmöller

mtv_schmoeller@web.de

Geschäftsstelle

Kerstin Schilpp

Kerstin Schilpp

Georg-Brauchle-Ring 93
80992 München
Zi 114  

Tel. 089/15702209
Fax 089/15702212
kerstin.schilpp@blsv.de
http://www.blsv-oberbayern.de



Kreisvorsitzende im Bezirk Oberbayern



Kreis München-Stadt (I-1)

N.N.

Hermann Brem

Tel. 0160/3872607
h.brem@gmx.de



Kreis Starnberg (I-2)

Walter-Josef Moser

Walter Moser

Tel. 0176/31644013
info@blsv-starnberg.de



Kreis Garmisch-Partenkirchen (I-3)

Lilien Edenhofer

Lilian Edenhofer

Törlenstr. 42
82467 Garmisch-Partenkirchen

Tel. 08821/2390
Mobil 0160/4517290
mail@lilian-edenhofer.de



Kreis Miesbach (I-4)

Helga Zimmermann

Helga Zimmermann

Tel. 08024/3419
Mobil 0175/3838890
Zimmermann.k4@t-online.de



Kreis Rosenheim (I-5)

N.N.

N.N.





Kreis Traunstein (I-6)

Claudia Daxenberger

Claudia Daxenberger

Sonnleitenstr. 9
83376 Truchtlaching

Tel. 08667/809350
daxenberger@blsv-traunstein.de



Kreis Altötting (I-7)

Dieter Wüst

Buchenweg 2a
84508 Burgkirchen a.d.Alz

Tel. 08679/2100
Mobil 0160/96765657
Fax 08679/913792
wuest1@web.de



Kreis Erding (I-8)

 

Martin Weber

Martin Weber

Fehlbachstr. 24
85435 Erding

Tel. 08122/40400
ED-MW239@web.de



Kreis Freising (I-9)

N.N.

Florian Warmuth

Kleine Wies 10
85354 Freising

Tel. 08161/1738672

Mobil 0170/4144125
florian.warmuth@t-online.de



Kreis Ingolstadt (I-10)

N.N.

Tobias Nixdorf

Boelckestraße 28b
85051 Ingolstadt

Tel. 0841/32565
Mobil 0172/9602309
toni-bike@web.de



Kreis Dachau (I-11)

N.N.

Günter Dietz

Olchinger Str. 49
85221 Dachau

Tel. 0178/8522107



Kreis Bad Tölz (I-12)

Renato Wittstadt

Renato Wittstadt

Berneckerweg 6
83671 Benediktbeuern

Tel. 08857/243459  
wittstadt@t-online.de



Kreis München-Land (I-13)

Elke Baumgärtner

Elke  Baumgärtner

Am Gänsbuckel 3
85630 Grasbrunn

Tel. 089/4603239
e.baumgaertner@blsv-kreismuenchenland.de



Kreis Fürstenfeldbruck (I-14)

Steffen Enzmann

Steffen Enzmann

Am Weidegrund 22
82194 Gröbenzell

Tel. d. 08142/6523500
Fax  08142/6523502
steffen.enzmann@blsv-ffb.de



Kreis Landsberg/Lech (I-15)


Rainer Waschke

Lerchenweg 14
86925 Fuchstal

Tel. 08243/90151
Fax 08243/90152
rainer.waschke@blsv-landsberg.de



Kreis Weilheim-Schongau (I-16)

Franz Schlesinger

Karolingerstraße 1
86972 Altenstadt

Tel. 08861/7989
Mobil 0160/96743103
franz-schlesinger@gmx.de



Kreis Ebersberg (I-17)

Ingrid Golanski

Ingrid Golanski

85567 Grafing

Tel. 08092/854515
Fax 08092/854514
Mobil 0151/70156601
ingrid@golanski.de



Kreis Berchtesgadener   Land (I-18)

Gerhard Rink

In der Artenreit 6
83471 Schönau

Tel. p. 08652/576140
Tel. d. 08651/78666
Mobil 0179/5236586
gerryrink@hotmail.com



Kreis Mühldorf (I-19)

Erwin Zeug

Erwin Zeug

Lindenstr. 24
84419 Obertaufkirchen

Tel. 08084/3561
Mobil 0171/7316882
erwin.zeug@t-online.de



Kreis Eichstätt (I-20)

Werner Satzinger

Werner Satzinger

 

Am Lohfinger Bach 4
85092 Kösching

Tel. 0172/8617149
brunonh90@online.de



Kreis Neuburg/Schrobenhausen (I-21)


Stefan Kumpf

Ahornallee 23
85123 Karlskron

Tel. d. 08450/930118
Mobil 0176/70086369
kumpf@karlskron.de



Kreis Pfaffenhofen (I-22)


Albert Hiereth

Münchener Str. 10
85276 Pfaffenhofen

Tel. 08441/71599
Mobil 0170/2119580
albert@hiereth.net