Bezirk Oberbayern

Vorsitzender

Otto Marchner

Otto Marchner

Mühlgasse 14
84543 Winhöring

Tel. 08671 / 71414
Fax 08671 / 71414
ottomarchner@web.de

stv. Bezirksvorsitzende

N.N.

Verena Dietl



Klothilde Schmöller

Kloty Schmöller

Tassilostr. 12
85053 Ingolstadt

Tel. pr 0841/67777
Tel. di 0841/34633
Fax pr 0841/9317397
Fax di 0841/35833  
mtv_schmoeller@web.de

Geschäftsstelle

Kerstin Schilpp

Kerstin Schilpp

Georg-Brauchle-Ring 93
80992 München
Zi 114  

Tel. 089/15702209
Fax 089/15702212
kerstin.Schilpp@blsv.de
http://www.blsv-oberbayern.de



Kreisvorsitzende im Bezirk Oberbayern



Kreis München-Stadt (I-1)

Hans-Ulrich Hesse

Hans-Ulrich Hesse

Jäcklinstr. 1a
81735 München

Tel.  089/405842  
HUHESSE@aol.com



Kreis Starnberg (I-2)

Walter-Josef Moser

Walter Moser

Winzererstr. 87
80797 München

mobil 0173/8632029
walter-josef.moser@arcor.de



Kreis Garmisch-Partenkirchen (I-3)

Johann Neumeier

Johann Neumeier

Oberfeldweg 13
82497 Unterammergau

Tel 08822/4806
Fax 08822/923542
Neumeier-Johann-MdLaD@t-online.de



Kreis Miesbach (I-4)

Helga Zimmermann

Helga Zimmermann

Otto-Mair-Ring 12
83607 Holzkirchen

Tel. pr 08024/3419
Fax pr 08024/6313
Handy 0175/3838890



Kreis Rosenheim (I-5)

N.N.

Walter O. Mayr

Föhrenstr. 85
83052 Bruckmühl
Tel. 08062/8216
E-Mail: w.mayr@blsv-rosenheim.de



Kreis Traunstein (I-6)

Claudia Daxenberger

Kreisvorsitzende

Claudia Daxenberger
Sonnleitenstr. 9
83376 Truchtlaching


Tel. 08667/809350
daxenberger@blsv-traunstein.de

 



Kreis Altötting (I-7)

Dieter Wüst

Buchenweg 2a
84508 Burgkirchen

Tel. 086792100



Kreis Erding (I-8)

Adolf Maier

Adolf Maier

St.-Lantpert-Straße 52a
85462 Eitting

Tel. 08122/944609
Fax   08122/944609



Kreis Freising (I-9)

N.N.

Florian Warmuth

Kleine Wies 10
85354 Freising

Tel. 08161 / 1738672

florian.warmuth@t-online.de



Kreis Ingolstadt (I-10)

N.N.

Tobias Nixdorf

Boelckestraße 28b
85051 Ingolstadt

Tel. p: 0841/32565
Tel. d: 0841/8817645
Fax:  0841/32565
Mobil: 0172/9602309
EMail toni-bike@web.de



Kreis Dachau (I-11)

N.N.

N.N.





Kreis Bad Tölz (I-12)

Renato Wittstadt

Renato Wittstadt

Berneckerweg 6
83671 Benediktbeuern

Tel. 08857/243459  
wittstadt@t-online.de



Kreis München-Land (I-13)

Friedl Häusler

Friedl Häusler

St.-Severin-Str. 10d
85748 Garching

Tel. 089/3202379
Fax 089/32733844
blsvmuenchen-land@web.de



Kreis Fürstenfeldbruck (I-14)

Steffen Enzmann

Steffen Enzmann

Am Weidegrund 22
82194 Gröbenzell

Tel.  08142/6523500
Fax  08142/6523502
Mobil 0171/8517604

steffen.enzmann@blsv-ffb.de



Kreis Landsberg/Lech (I-15)


Rainer Waschke

Lerchenweg 14
86925 Fuchstal

Tel. (privat) 08243/90151
Fax (privat) 08243/90152

rainer.waschke@blsv-landsberg.de



Kreis Weilheim-Schongau (I-16)

Franz Schlesinger

Karolingerstraße 1
86972 Altenstadt

Tel. 08861/7989
Fax  08861/932550
Handy 016096743103
franz-schlesinger@gmx.de



Kreis Ebersberg (I-17)

Ingrid Golanski

Ingrid Golanski

Lagerhausstraße 5
85567 Grafing
Tel. pr 08092/854515
Fax pr 08092/854514
Mobil 0151/70156601
ingrid@golanski.de



Kreis Berchtesgadener   Land (I-18)

Gerhard Rink

In der Artenreit 6
83471 Schönau

Tel. p 08652/576140
Tel. di 08651/78666
Mobil 0179/5236586

gerryrink@hotmail.com



Kreis Mühldorf (I-19)

Erwin Zeug

Erwin Zeug

Tel. 08082/5308
Fax 08082/5308



Kreis Eichstätt (I-20)

Werner Marras

Werner Marras

 

Gartenstraße 12
92339 Beilngries

Tel: 08461/70297
Mobil: 0151/12318403  
Fax:  08461/70737

werner.marras@freenet.de



Kreis Neuburg/Schrobenhausen (I-21)

Fritz Goschenhofer

Fritz Goschenhofer

Heugasse 14
86633 Neuburg a.d. Donau

Tel. 08431/44925
Fax  08431/38781
Mobil 0175/5906439 
Fritz.Goschenhofer@t-online.de



Kreis Pfaffenhofen (I-22)

Florian Weiß

Florian Weiß

Richard-Wagner-Straße 7
85276 Pfaffenhofen

Tel.   08441/1501
Fax   08441/504662 
flori.Weiss@t-online.de
www.blsv-kreis-pfaffenhofen.de