Verteilerausschuss



Vorsitzender

Bernd Kränzle

Stadtjägerstr. 7a
86152 Augsburg

Tel. 0821/152710
Fax 0821/152712 
Bernd.Kraenzle@blsv-schwaben.de

Stv. Vorsitzender

Peter Rzytki

Peter Rzytki

Edelweißweg 3
82140 Olching

Tel. 08142/47700
Fax 08142/477022
peter.rzytki@blsv.de

Mitglieder

Dieter Bunsen

Dieter Bunsen

Roth 23
91567 Herrieden

Tel. p. 09825/93480
Tel. d. 089/99994-483
Mobil 0151/68955931
Fax d. 089/99994-539
dieter.bunsen@dieboldnixdorf.com

Claudia Daxenberger

Claudia Daxenberger

Sonnleitenstr. 9
83376 Truchtlaching

Tel. 08667/809350
claudia.daxenberger@blsv-obb.de

Udo Egleder

Udo Egleder

Tel. 08731/5201
Mobil 0170/2110689
Fax p. 08731/74185
Fax d. 08731/6344
udo.egleder@t-online.de
blsv-ndb@t-online.de

Monika Engelhart

Monika Engelhardt

Prof.-Arneth-Str. 44
96224 Burgkunstadt

Tel. p. 09572/7219356
Tel. d. 09261/678294
Mobil 0151 / 28938198

Fax p. 09572/7219357
Fax d. 09261/678382
moni.engelhardt@gmx.de

Günther Jackl

Günther Jackl

Bayerischer Landes-Sportverband e.V.
Sportbezirk Unterfranken
Friedenstraße 5a
97072 Würzburg

Tel. 0171/6729245
blsv@guenther-jackl.de

Helmut Luderer

Helmut Luderer

Hauptstr. 30
93092 Barbing-Friesheim

Tel. 09403/1771
Mobil 0170/9970526
helmut.luderer@blsv-regensburg.de

Hauptamtliche Betreuung im Haus des Sports


Dr. Susanne Burger

Tel. 089/15702-504
susanne.burger@blsv.de


Markus Ott

Tel. 089/15702-434
Fax 089/15702-410
markus.ott@blsv.de