Kommission „Service & Beratung“



Vorsitzender

Jörg Ammon

Jörg Ammon

Georg-Brauchle-Ring 93
80992 München

Tel. 0172/8118462
ammon@iovos.de

Stv. Vorsitzender

Peter Rzytki

Peter Rzytki

Edelweißweg 3
82140 Olching

Tel. 08142/47700
Fax 08142/477022
peter.rzytki@blsv.de

Mitglieder

Elke Baumgärtner

Elke  Baumgärtner

elke.baumgaertner@blsv-obb.de

Loni Becht

Loni Becht

Karolingerstr. 13
86830 Schwabmünchen

Tel. 08232/997599
Mobil 0151/14379289
Fax 08232/997828
Loni-Dieter@t-online.de

Edeltraud Brandstetter

Sonnblickweg 4
84034 Landshut  

Tel. 0871/62403
Mobil 0179/6710541
traudl.brandstetter@gmx.de

Klaus Greier

Klaus Greier

 

Junkershauser Straße 27
97618 Hollstadt

Tel. p. 09773/6894
Mobil 0173/8857901
Fax 09773/898478
klaus.greier@blsv-rhoen-grabfeld.de
www.blsv-kreis-rhoengrabfeld.de

Andreas Malzer

Andreas Malzer

Fliederstr. 22
95692 Konnersreuth

Tel. p. 09632/5718
Tel. d. 09632/501 400
andreas.malzer@t-online.de

Lothar Seyfferth

Lothar Seyfferth

Zettlitzer Straße 10
95326 Kulmbach

Tel. 09221/74706
Mobil 0172/8914653
Fax 09221/67837
s.kulmbach@gmail.com

Stephan Voss

Stephan Voss

Hirtenweg 20
91613 Marktbergel

Tel. 0151/52433214
stephan.voss@gmx.de

Hauptamtliche Betreuung im Haus des Sports


Dr. Susanne Burger

Tel. 089/15702-504
susanne.burger@blsv.de


Silvia Ehrenreich

Tel. 089/15702-608
silvia.ehrenreich@blsv.de