Kommission „Präsidialkommission“



Vorsitzender

Jörg Ammon

Jörg Ammon

Georg-Brauchle-Ring 93
80992 München

Tel. 0172/8118462
ammon@iovos.de

Stv. Vorsitzender

Bernd Kränzle

Stadtjägerstr. 7a
86152 Augsburg

Tel. 0821/152710
Fax 0821/152712 
Bernd.Kraenzle@blsv-schwaben.de

Mitglieder

Jochen Bender

Jochen Bender

Rennweg 25a
93049 Regensburg

Tel. 0941/5674525
jochen.bender@bbsv.de

Dieter Bunsen

Dieter Bunsen

Roth 23
91567 Herrieden

Tel. p. 09825/93480
Tel. d. 089/99994-483
Mobil 0151/68955931
Fax d. 089/99994-539
dieter.bunsen@dieboldnixdorf.com

N.N.

Dr. Susanne Burger

Georg-Brauchle-Ring 93
80992 München

Tel. 089/15702-504
susanne.burger@blsv.de

Claudia Daxenberger

Claudia Daxenberger

Sonnleitenstr. 9
83376 Truchtlaching

Tel. 08667/809350
claudia.daxenberger@blsv-obb.de

Klaus Drauschke

Klaus Drauschke

Papiererstr. 24
84034 Landshut 

Tel. 0170/8070750
klaus.drauschke@googlemail.com

Udo Egleder

Udo Egleder

Tel. 08731/5201
Mobil 0170/2110689
Fax p. 08731/74185
Fax d. 08731/6344
udo.egleder@t-online.de
blsv-ndb@t-online.de

Monika Engelhart

Monika Engelhardt

Prof.-Arneth-Str. 44
96224 Burgkunstadt

Tel. d. 09261/678294
Mobil 0151 / 28938198
Fax d. 09261/678382
moni.engelhardt@gmx.de


Jürgen Faltenbacher

Tel. 0151/18050950
juergenfaltenbacher@bfv.de

Alfons Hölzl

Dr. Alfons Hölzl

Kumpfmühler Staße 30
93051 Regensburg

Tel. 0941/9427970
Mobil 0171/1224958
Fax 0941/94279713
a.hoelzl@hb-rechtsanwaelte.de

Günther Jackl

Günther Jackl

Bayerischer Landes-Sportverband e.V.
Sportbezirk Unterfranken
Friedenstraße 5a
97072 Würzburg

Tel. 0171/6729245
blsv@guenther-jackl.de

N.N.

Thomas Kern

Georg-Brauchle-Ring 93
80992 München

Tel. 089/15702-666
thomas.kern@blsv.de

Christian Kuhnle

Christian Kuhnle

Zum Wasserwerk 24
91166 Georgensgmünd

Tel. 09172/684847
christian.kuhnle@web.de

N.N.

Hermann Müller

Tel. 09621/789522
hermann-mueller-popp@t-online.de

Dr. Volker Renz

volker.renz@blsv.de

Peter Rzytki

Peter Rzytki

Edelweißweg 3
82140 Olching

Tel. 08142/47700
Fax 08142/477022
peter.rzytki@blsv.de

Kloty Schmöller

Kloty Schmöller

Tel. 0841/34633
Mobil 0171/9539300
Fax 0841/35833
mtv_schmoeller@web.de

Peter Scholler

Peter Scholler

Am Hahnenweg 58
96049 Bamberg

Tel. 0951/57218
Mobil 0179/2967262
brv-finanzen@ruderverband.de

Engelbert Schweiger

Engelbert Schweiger

Hochfellnstr. 5
83324 Ruhpolding

Tel. 08663/419978-14
Fax 08663/419978-28
e.schweiger@chiemgau-arena.de

Harald Stempfer

Harald Stempfer

Wiesenstraße 19a
83324 Ruhpolding


Tel. 089/61384-110
Mobil 0151/14364370
harald.stempfer@blsv.de

Hauptamtliche Betreuung im Haus des Sports


Thomas Kern

Tel. 089/15702-666
thomas.kern@blsv.de


Florian Stigler

Tel. 089/15702-500
florian.stigler@blsv.de


Christian Henßel

Tel. 089/15702-633
christian.henssel@blsv.de