Kommission „Personal“



Vorsitzender

Bernd Kränzle

Stadtjägerstr. 7a
86152 Augsburg

Tel. 0821/152710
Fax 0821/152712 
Bernd.Kraenzle@blsv-schwaben.de

Stv. Vorsitzender

Peter Rzytki

Peter Rzytki

Edelweißweg 3
82140 Olching

Tel. 08142/47700
Fax 08142/477022
peter.rzytki@blsv.de

Mitglieder

Jörg Ammon

Jörg Ammon

Georg-Brauchle-Ring 93
80992 München

Tel. 0172/8118462
ammon@iovos.de

Klaus Drauschke

Klaus Drauschke

Papiererstr. 24
84034 Landshut 

Tel. 0170/8070750
klaus.drauschke@googlemail.com

Werner Lechner

Werner Lechner

Äußere Unghauser Str. 58
84489 Burghausen

Tel. 08677/6688156
Mobil 0163/5522999
Fax 03212/2194615
werner.lechner@blsv.de

Matthias Meyer

Bayerischer Landes-Sportverband e.V.
Wirtschaftsrat
Georg-Brauchle-Ring 93
80992 München


Tel. 09491/902124
Mobil 0151/15588111
matthias.meyer@blsv.de

Harald Stempfer

Harald Stempfer

Wiesenstraße 19a
83324 Ruhpolding


Tel. 089/61384-110
Mobil 0151/14364370
harald.stempfer@blsv.de

Hauptamtliche Betreuung im Haus des Sports


Dr. Susanne Burger

Tel. 089/15702-504
susanne.burger@blsv.de


Ursula von Lüde

Tel. 089/15702-531
u.vonluede@blsv.de