Kommission „Öffentliche Mittel“



Vorsitzender

Peter Rzytki

Peter Rzytki

Edelweißweg 3
82140 Olching

Tel. 08142/47700
Fax 08142/477022
peter.rzytki@blsv.de

Stv. Vorsitzender

Harald Stempfer

Harald Stempfer

Wiesenstraße 19a
83324 Ruhpolding


Tel. 089/61384-110
Mobil 0151/14364370
harald.stempfer@blsv.de

Mitglieder

N.N.

Angelika Briet




Jürgen Faltenbacher

Tel. 0151/18050950
juergenfaltenbacher@bfv.de

N.N.

Tobias Liedl

Am Wieselbrunnen 27
92660 Neustadt/WN

Tel. 09602/9397171
tobias-liedl@t-online.de

Edwin Metzler

Edwin Metzler

Am Singberg 9
97729 Ramsthal

Tel. 09704/6346
bezirksschatzmeister@blsv-ufr.de



Doris Rottner

Heinrich-Späth-Str. 26
90518 Altdorf b. Nürnberg

Tel. 09187/9060355
doris.rottner@blsv.de

N.N.

Helga Schneider

Tel. 0821/881490
Fax 0821/43019201
helga.schneider@blsv-schwaben.de

Konrad Seitz

Konrad Seitz

Biederbach 31
91639 Wolframs-Eschenbach

Tel. 09875/520
Mobil 0151/70152583
seitzkonrad@web.de

Erich Winzinger

 



Renato Wittstadt

Renato Wittstadt

Beuerberger Str. 50
82515 Wolfratshausen

Tel. 08171/6498300
renato.wittstadt@blsv-obb.de

N.N.

Armin Zimmermann

Donaustaufer Str. 256
93055 Regensburg

Tel. 0941/46374610
Fax 0941/46374690


Hauptamtliche Betreuung im Haus des Sports


Dr. Susanne Burger

Tel. 089/15702-504
susanne.burger@blsv.de


Markus Ott

Tel. 089/15702-434
Fax 089/15702-410
markus.ott@blsv.de