Ausschuss Familien/Frauen/Sport der Älteren



Vorsitzende

Kloty Schmöller

Kloty Schmöller

Tel. 0841/34633
Mobil 0171/9539300
Fax 0841/35833
mtv_schmoeller@web.de

Stv. Vorsitzende/r

N.N.

N.N.



Mitglieder

Elke Baumgärtner

Elke  Baumgärtner

elke.baumgaertner@blsv-obb.de

Loni Becht

Loni Becht

Karolingerstr. 13
86830 Schwabmünchen

Tel. 08232/997599
Mobil 0151/14379289
Fax 08232/997828
Loni-Dieter@t-online.de

N.N.

Jürgen Funke

Salmas 52
87534 Oberstaufen

Tel. 08325/1027
Fax 08325/9726
juergen.funke@blsv.de

N.N.

Franz Gebhardt



N.N.

Sabine Geus

Jahnstr. 32
96050 Bamberg

Tel. 0951/12315
sabine.geus@mtv-bamberg.de

Barbara Hernes

Barbara Hernes

Asamstraße 12
92266 Ensdorf

Tel. 09624/922956
barbara.hernes@web.de

Christin Kellner

Am Freibad 4
91346 Wiesenttal

Tel. 09196/9987967

Mobil 0176/37854597
christin.kellner88@gmail.com

N.N.

Edith König

Kolpingstr. 18
95508 Kulmain

Tel. 09642/1533
Mobil 0177/7111533
edith-koenig@hotmail.de

N.N.

Alexandra Krohnen

 

Sälzer Weg 27
63755 Alzenau-Wasserlos

Tel. 0162/9132210
blsv.akrohnen@t-online.de

Anneliese Matthes

Anneliese Matthes

Meisenstr. 2a
82293 Mittelstetten

anneliese.matthes@blsv-obb.de

 

Renate Menzel

Renate Menzel

Eschenweg 23
63741 Aschaffenburg

blsvkreisaburg@t-online.de

 


Monika Renscheidt

Sudetenstr. 2
95152 Selbitz

Tel. 09280/2076030
Mobil 0151/20203398
monika.renscheidt@gmx.de

N.N.

Cornelia Richter

Am Kreuzweg 2
82487 Oberammergau

Tel. 08822/281
Mobil 0151/19397217
wc.richter@web.de

Gisela Schmid

Gisela Schmid

Nürnberger Straße 103
93346 Ihrlerstein

Tel. 09441/4647
schmid-ihrlerstein@t-online.de

Ulrike Simon

Ulrike Simon

Ahornstraße 8
84048 Mainburg

Tel. 08753/910967
Mobil 0160/90162979
ulisim@t-online.de


Uli Theophiel

Ringweg 5
87767 Niederrieden

Tel. 08335/8787
uli-theophiel@t-online.de

N.N.

Renate Wasmeier

Mettenuferstr. 7a
94469 Deggendorf

Tel. p. 0991/37191851
Tel. d. 0991/3615687
Mobil 0171/8120330
r.wasmeier@gmx.de


Christine Zenz

Christine Zenz

Sittling 223
93333 Neustadt/Donau

Tel. 09445/687
christine.zenz@t-online.de

Hauptamtliche Betreuung im Haus des Sports


Thomas Kern

Tel. 089/15702-666
thomas.kern@blsv.de


Christian Nißl

Tel. 089/15702-253
christian.nissl@blsv.de