Kommission „Compliance“



Vorsitzender

Bernd Kränzle

Stadtjägerstr. 7a
86152 Augsburg

Tel. 0821/152710
Fax 0821/152712 
Bernd.Kraenzle@blsv-schwaben.de

Stv. Vorsitzender

Peter Rzytki

Peter Rzytki

Edelweißweg 3
82140 Olching

Tel. 08142/47700
Fax 08142/477022
peter.rzytki@blsv.de

Mitglieder

Hans-Peter Dentsch

Bamberger Str. 99
96215 Lichtenfels

Tel. 09571/5307

Günther Jackl

Günther Jackl

Bayerischer Landes-Sportverband e.V.
Sportbezirk Unterfranken
Friedenstraße 5a
97072 Würzburg

Tel. 0171/6729245
blsv@guenther-jackl.de

Walter Knoller

Alter Weg 8
94538 Fürstenstein

Tel. p. 08504/3332
Tel. d. 0871/92521000
Mobil 0171/6745588
Fax p. 08504/952295
Fax d. 0871/92521099
w.knoller@gmx.de

Helmut Luderer

Helmut Luderer

Hauptstr. 30
93092 Barbing-Friesheim

Tel. 09403/1771
Mobil 0170/9970526
helmut.luderer@blsv-regensburg.de

Dr. Volker Renz

volker.renz@blsv.de

Kloty Schmöller

Kloty Schmöller

Tel. 0841/34633
Mobil 0171/9539300
Fax 0841/35833
mtv_schmoeller@web.de

Peter Scholler

Peter Scholler

Am Hahnenweg 58
96049 Bamberg

Tel. 0951/57218
Mobil 0179/2967262
brv-finanzen@ruderverband.de

Lothar Sölla

Lothar Sölla

Rüsternweg 141
90441 Nürnberg


Tel. 0171/7769588
lothar.soella@blsv-nuernberg.de

Dieter Wüst

Buchenweg 2a
84508 Burgkirchen a.d.Alz

Tel. 08679/2100
Mobil 0160/96765657
Fax 08679/913792
wuest1@web.de

Hauptamtliche Betreuung im Haus des Sports


Thomas Kern

Tel. 089/15702-666
thomas.kern@blsv.de


Martin Letzgus

Tel. 089/15702-599
martin.letzgus@blsv.de