SPORTABZEICHEN-REFERENTEN/INNEN

Sportbezirk Oberbayern

01
München-Stadt
Wöbking Ernst
Sarasatestr. 29
81247 München
Tel. 089/1232501; ernst.woebking@t-online.de

02
Starnberg
Bettina Nickl
Dillizerstr. 11
82211 Herrsching
Tel. 08152/396818; bettina.nickl@web.de

03
Garmisch-Partenkirchen
Dieter Puzicha
Lauterseeweg 9
82418 Mittenwald
Tel. 08823-250010; dpuzicha@t-online.de

04
Miesbach
Barbara Schenk
Brecherspitzstr. 5
83730 Fischbachau
Tel. 08028/8109988; barbara.schenk@outlook.de

05
Rosenheim
Michael Eimansberger

06
Traunstein
Dr. Rudolf Schenk
Steffgenstr. 9
83278 Traunstein
Tel. 0861/13302; schenk@blsv-traunstein.de

07
Altötting
Heinz Stowasser


08
Erding
Daniela Mau
Am Hochrainacker 104
85435 Erding
E-Mail: dani.mau@arco.de

09
Freising
Hendryk Rusin
Mühlbachstr. 12c
85391 Allershausen
Tel. 08166-6312; rusin@t-online.de

10
Ingolstadt
Michael Selbmann
Tel. 0841-78110; m-selbmann@t-online.de

11
Dachau
Udo Grönbold
Gröbenzellerstr. 4
85221 Dachau
Tel. 08131/6666318; udo.groenbold@t-online.de

12
Bad Tölz/Wolfratshausen
Gerrit Waßmann
Buchenweg 12
82538 Geretsried
Tel. 08171/34388; gerrit.wassmann@freenet.de

13
München-Land
Henry Halbig
Valerystr. 27
85716 Unterschleißheim
E-Mail:henryhalbig@gmail.com

14
Fürstenfeldbruck
Wamser Sabine
Zur Denkstätte 8a
82275 Emmering
Tel. 08141/353378; s-wamser@t-online.de

15

Landsberg/Lech                                                                              Yvonne Hätscher                                                                             Eichholzstraße 7                                                                         
86899 Landsberg am Lech
Tel. 08191-305995: yhaetscher@mnet-online.de


16
Weilheim-Schongau
Edinger Thomas
Kanenstr. 8
86971 Peiting
Tel. 08861-241273; thomas.edinger@gmx.de

17
Ebersberg
Eberhard Littwin
Spitzingstr. 15
85560 Ebersberg
Tel. 08092-23672; eberhard.littwin@ebe-online.de

18
Berchtesgadner Land
Reinhold Ramesberger
Schwarzecker Str. 14
83486 Ramsau
E-Mail:mareira@web.de

19
Mühldorf
Kurt Ludwig
E-Mail: kugalu@gmail.com

20
Eichstätt
Werner Satzinger
Am Lohfinger Bach 4
85092 Kösching
Tel. 08456/964454; brunoh90@online.de

21
Neuburg-Schrobenhausen
Beatrice Adler
Hauptstraße 109a
86668 Karlshuld
Tel. 08454/911132; antrix@web.de

22
Pfaffenhofen
Jahre Wolfgang
Hölderlinstr. 16 a
85084 Reichertshofen
Tel. 08453/1522; w.jahre@gmx.de