SPORTABZEICHEN

BEZIRKSREFERENT SPORTABZEICHEN

N.N.

Thomas Heinrich

Thüngersheimer Str. 68
97261 Güntersleben

kreis-sportabzeichen@blsv-wue.de

Kreisreferenten für Sportabzeichen

Kreis 01 - Aschaffenburg

N.N.

Wilfried Ackermann

Bohlenweg 14
63739 Aschaffenburg

Tel.  06021/930917
sportabzeichen@fam-ackermann.de

Kreis 02 - Miltenberg

N.N.

Jürgen Steegmüller

Bauweg 15
63937 Weilbach

Tel. 09373-4296
Mobil 0171/7619851

juergen.steegmueller@blsv-mil.de



Kreis 03 - Main-Spessart

N.N.

Stefan Köhler

Heinrich-Dehmer-Str. 12
97737 Gemünden

Tel. 09351-609262

stefkoeh@gmx.de


Kreis 04 - Würzburg-Stadt

N.N.

Harald Krenberger

Sonnenstr. 2
97072 Würzburg

Tel. 0931/80472300
harald.krenberger@web.de


N.N.

Thomas Heinrich

Thüngersheimer Str. 68
97261 Güntersleben

kreis-sportabzeichen@blsv-wue.de

Kreis 06 - Kitzingen

N.N.

Birgit Hofmann

Leonhard-Hegwein-Str. 4
97348 Markt Einersheim

Tel. 09326-1852
Mail: birgithofmannME@aol.com


Kreis 07 - Schweinfurt

N.N.

Roland Jobst

Akazienstr. 50
97456 Dittelbrunn

Mail: roland-jobst@web.de

Kreis 08 - Haßberge

 

N.N.

Uwe Derra

Neubrunner Dorfstr. 45
96166 Kirchlauter-Neubrunn

Tel. 09536/921055
Mobil 0171-3047025
Fax 09536/9230372
uwederra@gmx.de

Kreis 09 - Bad Kissingen

N.N.

Landratsamt Bad Kissingen
Daniel Korn
BLSV-Kreisgeschäftsführer

Geschäftsstelle:
Klosterweg 13
97688 Bad Kissingen

Tel. 0971/801-7012
Fax 0971/801-7011
Mail: daniel.korn@kg.de

Kreis 10 - Rhön-Grabfeld


Thomas Reubelt

Paul-Forbach-Str. 16
97616 Bad Neustadt

Tel. 09771-994190
thomas.reubelt@blsv-rhoen-grabfeld.de